Leadership

Senior Pastor: David Walker

Bio

Contact: Pastor@AlamoCity.org


Elder And Executive Pastor: Jerry Smith

Bio

Contact: 210.688.5840

Contact: Jerry@AlamoCity.org


Worship Pastor: Rick Alvarez

Bio

Contact: RickA@AlamoCity.org


Director of Men’s Ministries: Dale Hancock

Bio

Contact: 210.688.5851

Contact: DaleH@AlamoCity.org


Director of Women’s Ministries: Beth Conant

Contact: 210.688.5844

Contact: BethC@AlamoCity.org


Children’s Pastor: Keith Garrett

Bio

Contact: 210.688.5848

Email KeithG@AlamoCity.org


Associate Pastor: Curt Nelson

Contact: 210.688.5837

Email CurtN@AlamoCity.org


Worship Band Director: Josh Cavazos

Bio


Preschool Director: Dolores Hancock

Bio

Contact: 210.688.5831 

Email Preschool@AlamoCity.org


Chaplain of Mercy Ministries: Larry Henry

Bio

Contact: 210.688.5834 

Email LarryH@AlamoCity.org


Spanish Service : Fernando Gonzalez

Contact: 210.688.5832

Email FernandoG@AlamoCity.org


Intercessors Prayer Ministry Coordinator: Elida Barnett

Bio

Contact: 210.688.5839 

Email ElidaB@AlamoCity.org


 Administrator: Jeannene Dedmon

Bio

Contact: 210.654.7880 ext. 208 

Email JeanneneD@AlamoCity.org


Secretary to Pastor Walker: Kristi Hobbs

Contact: 210.637.4079

Email KHobbs@AlamoCity.org


Director IT Services and Facilities Manager: Carl Tindle

 

Bio

Contact:  210.688.5835 

Email CarlT@AlamoCity.org