Leadership

Senior Pastor: David Walker

Bio

Contact: Pastor@AlamoCity.org


Worship Pastor: Rick Alvarez

Bio

Contact: RickA@AlamoCity.org


Director of Men’s Ministries: Dale Hancock

Bio

Contact: DaleH@AlamoCity.org


Director of Women’s Ministries: Beth Conant


Children’s Pastor: Keith Garrett

Bio

Contact: 210.654.7880 ext. 268 

Email KeithG@AlamoCity.org


Worship Band Director: Josh Cavazos

Bio


Preschool Director: Dolores Hancock

Bio

Contact: 210.654.7880, ext. 201 

Email DoloresH@AlamoCity.org


Chaplain of Mercy Ministries: Larry Henry

Bio

Contact: 210.654.7880 ext. 204 

Email LarryH@AlamoCity.org


Intercessors Prayer Ministry Coordinator: Elida Barnett

Bio

Contact: 210.654.7880 ext. 209 

Email ElidaB@AlamoCity.org


 Administrator: Jeannine Dedmon

Bio

Contact: 210.654.7880 ext. 208 

Email JeanneneD@AlamoCity.org


Secretary to Pastor Walker: Dana Fleming

Bio

Contact: 210.654.7880 ext. 215 

Email DanaF@AlamoCity.org


Director IT Services and Facilities Manager: Carl Tindle

 

Bio

Contact:  210.654.7880, ext. 205 

Email: CarlT@AlamoCity.org